Via Turati 13 - San Martino Siccomario

Lunedì - Sabato    8.30 - 12.30 / 14.30 - 19.00

 

 Reparto vendite: Tel. 0382/556319 Fax 0382/559539

 Paolo Marizzoli: pmarizzoli@dprsrl.com

 Orazio Salvemini: osalvemini@dprsrl.com

 

 Accettazione / Assistenza: Tel. 0382/556319 Fax 0382/559539

 Stefano Mognaschi: smognaschi@dprsrl.com

 

 Post vendita: Tel. 0382/556723 Fax 0382/556951

 Tino Mezzadra: tmezzadra@dprsrl.com

 

 Amministrazione: Tel. 0382/556319 Fax 0382/559539

 Ausilia Bongiorno: abongiorno@dprsrl.com

 

 Marketing / Relazione clienti: Tel. 0382/556319 Fax 0382/559539

 Federico Fava: ffava@dprsrl.com